Latest News

School Closes at 2.05pm on Wednesday 13th December 2017

Year 7 Review Week - school closes at 2.05pm on Wednesday 13th December 2017

Read More

Arrangements for last day of Autumn term: Friday 22 December 2017

This is to inform parents that the academy will officially close for the start of the Christmas Holiday at 12.20 pm on Friday 22 December. The academy re-opens at the normal time of 8.45am on Monday 8 January 2018.

Read More

Year 11 Parents

Any student sitting a mock exam during period 5 will be allowed to leave school when the exam finishes.

Read More

Children in Need: 17th November 2017

In recognition of this national event and in order to raise funds for the associated children’s charity, students will be able to pay £1 on Friday if they wish to wear non-uniform. The donations will be collected by tutors at form time on the day.

Read More

School closes at 2.05pm on Thursday 9th November

Year 10 Review Week - school closes at 2.05pm on Thursday 9th November.

Read More
Redhill 6th Form Open Evening

Redhill 6th Form Open Evening

Tuesday 7th Nov at 7pm - presentations at 7pm and 8pm

Read More

Half-Term Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October

Half-Term Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October

Read More

Year 11 Parents: Supporting your Child with their GCSE Revision

Year 11 Parents: Supporting your Child with their GCSE Revision - Thursday 19th October 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Read More

Year 11 Review Week - school closes at 2.05pm on Tuesday 17 October 2017

School closes at 2.05pm on Tuesday 17 October for ALL students due to Year 11 Review week.

Read More

INSET DAYS

The Academy will be closed to all students on Thursday 5th October and Friday 6th October 2017.

Read More